Facebook Reviews2018-06-04T09:09:02+00:00

Our Facebook Reviews

Hear more from our happy patients

Olivia Buehne
Olivia Buehne
2019-02-07T13:10:55+0000
I finally made the decision to have lasik done the beginning of January and I was so happy I did and even more excited I went to Brinton Vision. The entire staff was so sweet and very thoughtful through the entire process!! And with payment plans that were very affordable, it wasn’t a hard decision. If I ever have to do something, I will be back to see Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore and the entire staff!!read more
Sabrina Voshell Harris
Sabrina Voshell Harris
2019-01-24T16:55:21+0000
I had LASIK in 2001 and then regressed around 2011. I was back to wearing contacts and glasses full time. Other doctors had told me I was no longer a candidate for surgical correction. Then I met Dr Brinton and he performed the ASA procedure. I am now seeing better than 20/20 and have ditched my glasses and contacts! I could not be happier!read more
Teresa Ruffcorn Kreienkamp
Teresa Ruffcorn Kreienkamp
2019-01-24T00:10:13+0000
The staff is very professional, informative, accommodating, & fun. They make you feel very comfortable in that they explain the procedure in layman’s terms so you understand exactly what is going to happen. I had the RLE & it turned out exactly as they said it would. Dr Brinton & staff are wonderful!read more
Megan Moffat
Megan Moffat
2019-01-19T14:07:19+0000
The staff at Brinton Vision was nothing but fabulous! Everybody was super friendly! Even after my procedure I got a call to make sure everything was going well! I have better then 20/20 vision now, I am beyond happy that I made this decision and chose such a great team of people to do it!!read more
Ben Secoy
Ben Secoy
2019-01-17T23:26:10+0000
I’m a local eye doctor in St. Louis and I chose Brinton Vision for my refractive surgery and couldn’t be happier. In my practice, I like to use the latest technology and prescribe the best possible treatments that will give the best outcome. Dr. Brinton does the same thing with refractive surgery. He offers multiple options and will customize your treatment to give you the best result as he did for me. Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore, and their team are wonderful and I would highly recommend you choose them for your refractive surgery needs.read more
LaDonna Dietz
LaDonna Dietz
2019-01-17T19:27:15+0000
Brinton Vision is beyond words of excellency, mannerism and caring. From the first step in Brinton Vision and last step out was that of family. I’m not kidding the whole staff treats you like family and each other. They don’t say things to get your business no fluff just straight facts about the best care for your eyes. Dr. Brinton is the best eye surgeon. He’s very professional and loves his job very very thorough in making the exact best plan for your eyes. He himself follows up with his patients!! His staff and Dr. Pour does too. Looking to be well cared for this is your place. It’s been three weeks sense I had RLE and I’m more than pleased. I’m happy to see the eyes of my love ones, snuggling again without feeling the need to move away just to see, reading, drawing and so much more I feel free to enjoy life more fully.read more
Barbara Miller
Barbara Miller
2019-01-17T16:58:39+0000
So professional I am so happy with my vision. I had no idea I would qualify for this procedure. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor and staff. Thank you for changing my liferead more
Brittany Mollett
Brittany Mollett
2019-01-17T15:31:36+0000
I can’t begin to explain how impressed I am with the care I got from Dr Brinton and his team. I felt extremely comfortable through the whole process. I had awful vision and wasn’t able to see without contacts or glasses. I had a procedure done called ICL and I have been able to see better than 20/20 and better than I have ever imagined! I can’t thank them enough! If your looking Into LASIK or any vision correction I highly recommend getting a consultation!read more
Chris Lamere
Chris Lamere
2019-01-16T14:39:47+0000
We chose Brinton Vision initially due to an advertisement we heard on 1057 the point. We went online and researched reviews for Brinton vision and we’re very confident that this was the right direction to go for the procedure I was looking at. We also spoke with people in the medical profession that we know personally. They have heard nothing but good feedback all around. Once we visited initially we were confident that we had made the right choice and that all things were taken into consideration including the most important of all, the patients goals with their vision. Dr. Britton and his staff presented choices related to those goals that will give us the best possible outcome. I would recommend Dr. Brinton to anyone looking to improve their visionread more
Preston N Allison Snyder
Preston N Allison Snyder
2019-01-12T00:38:21+0000
Since I have made the decision finally get the ABA procedure I have been nothing but amazed! From the staff making the appointment, to the ladies at the front desk, along with the techs, and the doctors everyone is absolutely amazing! I cannot thank you enough for this. I have felt very good about the procedure because all of the staff are very confident and passionate about what they are doing. My husband was even amazed with how the process went and how helpful everyone has been in the process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brinton and his staff to anyone thinking they want to have eye surgery! A huge thank you to everyone at Dr. Brinton’s office.read more
Lauren Heiligenstein
Lauren Heiligenstein
2019-01-09T19:47:35+0000
Brinton Vision has mastered professionalism. Every contact with staff members was top notch. Best place in St. Louis for lasik!read more
Lisa Ketchem
Lisa Ketchem
2019-01-09T15:53:06+0000
I highly recommend Brinton Vision!I’ve worn glasses since first grade and contacts as an adult. Five years ago I was told by my optometrist that I needed to wait for technology to improve to even consider Lasix. Once I found Brinton Vision, I discovered this wasn’t true. Dr. Brinton has state of the art technology and knowledge to virtually change a persons life. After the ocular analysis I was informed that RLE would work to correct the 20/200 vision in my left eye. Dr. Brinton, along with his professional staff prepared me well for the procedure that only took 15 minutes. Today I am 3 weeks post procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. No more buying and having the hassle of contacts!Brinton Vision has improved the quality of my life and I will be forever grateful!read more
Chrissy Hoffmann Eckerty
Chrissy Hoffmann Eckerty
2018-12-19T21:53:57+0000
Highly recommended! The staff at Brinton Vision go out of their way to make sure that everything is going well and that their clients are comfortable in every way. A great place to go for Lasik in St. Louis.read more
Katie Logan
Katie Logan
2018-12-18T16:18:02+0000
What a beautiful office and pleasant staff! Dr. Brinton is the best in the business.
Mitch Morice
Mitch Morice
2018-12-12T19:10:46+0000
This has been a picture perfect experience. I visited two major St. Louis lasik centers prior to ending up at Brinton; they flat out were no where near as thorough and friendly. One wouldn’t talk until financing was determined. But this is what every important decision should be like. The staff is friendly and welcoming; having a unique situation, they really made me comfortable with the process and confident they’d get the results. And now, a few weeks later, my once-awful vision is perfect and I couldn’t be happier. If you’re considering any vision correction and you haven’t gone to Brinton, you’re making a mistake.read more
Leslie Jane
Leslie Jane
2018-12-11T14:00:16+0000
Wonderful staff, beautiful place, Dr. Poore and tech Katelyn were kind, informational and caring.
Dori Robinson
Dori Robinson
2018-12-11T01:56:20+0000
Everyone is very thorough in explaining the procedures! Great staff!
Oliver Mueller
Oliver Mueller
2018-12-10T21:48:47+0000
Great place! Amazing office and friendly staff
Debbie Myers
Debbie Myers
2018-12-05T20:37:17+0000
the staff is wonderful and I am so excited about my vision. no more glasses or contacts. THANK YOU DR. BRINTON..
Chelsie Rosen
Chelsie Rosen
2018-12-04T19:49:29+0000
Dr. Brinton and his team are absolutely amazing! I’ve been in glasses since 1st grade and contacts since middle school. I had Visian ICL in one eye and Visian Toric ICL done in the other and I am so incredibly happy with the results. I am seeing better than I ever could’ve dreamed (20/12.5)! I look forward to hiking, working out, and traveling without the hassle of packing my glasses, contacts, and solution and never having to worry about if I lose a contact or if one tears. The staff was absolutely wonderful from the moment I walked into the office and they were patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. The procedure was quick and painless and Dr. Brinton and all of the staff make you feel comfortable. I have so much appreciation for Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore, Ali, and everyone at Brinton Vision; they are absolutely wonderful and my life has been forever changed for the better.read more
Susan Atkins Back
Susan Atkins Back
2018-12-02T16:48:56+0000
This message is especially for those of you that were like me with very poor eyesight and vision issues for years ... you can see again! Crystal-clear Vision! I had been told by others nothing could be done for me but I visited Brinton Vision to “see” for myself and found out there were options for me and I’m telling you it’s amazing!read more
Heather Marie
Heather Marie
2018-11-21T22:31:15+0000
The staff, the doctors, they are all the VERY best! They care. They are supportive. And best of all, after over 25+ years of wearing glasses/contacts, I am seeing better then I ever remember seeing before! Surgery was fast and painless! Best gift I’ve ever given myself!!!read more
Bret David Schnitker
Bret David Schnitker
2018-11-18T02:45:50+0000
Great and talented to be sure, I recommend them to all who are seeking a real vision solution
Tracy Marshall Bernier
Tracy Marshall Bernier
2018-11-13T17:07:59+0000
Staff is great - personal service - they know you!
Erika Sinner
Erika Sinner
2018-10-24T15:48:23+0000
I would hands down recommend Dr. Brinton and his practice. Freedom from contacts and glasses has been absolutely incredible. I wish I hadn’t waited so long. It’s always been the fear of the procedure for me, but Dr. Brinton took the time to explain all the options and the actual procedure. During the procedure he talked through every step and it was super fast. He even personally called that evening to check in. Every follow up visit has been great and his entire team is fabulous. If you’re considering or wondering if possible - JUST GO IN. I can’t tell enough family and friends about it. Truly life changing. Thank you Dr. Brinton and team!read more