Facebook Reviews2018-06-04T09:09:02-06:00

Our Facebook Reviews

Hear more from our happy patients

Karen Matthews
Karen Matthews
2019-04-19T00:31:49+0000
I had the RLE procedure in March and I am very happy with the results! Everyone at Brinton Vision is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. The procedure is painless and Dr. Brinton keeps you informed as things progress. I saw Elise and Dr. Poore at most of my appointments and they were very thorough and open to any questions or concerns. In fact, questions are encouraged at every appointment including the days of your procedures with Dr. Brinton. Make an appointment to be evaluated at Brinton Vision. You will be glad you did!read more
Staci Albenesius
Staci Albenesius
2019-04-17T12:31:05+0000
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable and it is a great atmosphere. I'm now seeing great without contacts or glasses!
Tara McKenzie Newton
Tara McKenzie Newton
2019-04-11T22:42:59+0000
Highly recommend to any one looking for vision correction. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped make sure I was comfortable and had the information I needed (I asked a ton of questions).I am two months post surgery and it has been life changing! I tell everyone that asks about Brunton Vision!read more
Malak Musleh
Malak Musleh
2019-04-10T16:19:01+0000
Hands down the best place to get LASIK! Worth every penny and every minute! No need to look any further, go in for a consultation ASAPread more
Suzanne Roussin
Suzanne Roussin
2019-04-06T15:18:13+0000
This is weird. I may be overreacting, but I set up a consultation online to get Lasik with Brinton Vision and my phone rings a minute later - someone from Brinton asking me for my credit card info over the phone for a $180 consultation fee NOW. I said I didn't feel comfortable with that as it was an unusual request for a doctor's office. She got very defensive with me, and I said I will have to research them more online if I am to give them money before even meeting them. A minute later, I get an email stating my appointment has been canceled. Sounds fishy to me. Brinton Vision in St. Louis.read more
Zach Myers
Zach Myers
2019-03-20T11:47:34+0000
I have had glasses since I was 5 years old and got into contacts around the time that I was thirteen. I can honestly say that before my surgery I did not remember what it was like not to have the contacts or glasses. My prescription was -8.00 in one eye and -7.50 in the the other. I had vision ICL and it was probably the best decision I have made. Dr. Brinton corrected my vision better than 20/20 when before I couldn’t even see the giant letter at the top of the chart. The best part about Brinton Vision I think is that although they very rarely have issues if they do they make it right. During the surgery on my first eye the numbing wore off and I felt a portion of the surgery. They made changes and ensured that it did not happen in the second. All around I cannot be happier with my results and experience here. If you are in the St. Louis area and are considering Lasik or ICL I suggest you come here and at the very least find out what all of your options are. I couldn’t be happier and I know you will be as well.read more
Beth Swierk
Beth Swierk
2019-03-17T14:25:31+0000
I'm amazed what Dr. Jason Brinton and his staff have done for my vision. I've worn glasses since 4th grade and contact lenses since age 12 and never thought I would have perfect vision again. I smiled when I woke up this morning being able to see perfectly! This is the best thing I've done for myself and blessed my husband heard about you. Thank you Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore, and the rest of the staff for your support and expertise!read more
Stacie DeJesus Henderson
Stacie DeJesus Henderson
2019-03-05T11:47:20+0000
If you're considering vision correction surgery this is definitely your place! I'm three months out after an ICL procedure and seeing 20/15 in both eyes! Not only is my vision excellent but the pre-care and follow-up has been first class each step of the way. I've never had a doctor call me personally in the evening following a procedure to make sure I was doing okay until this experience... This group is extremely professional and really cares about their patients. Thanks Dr. Brinton and staff for this life changing procedure, you're awesome!!!read more
Joey Pardo
Joey Pardo
2019-03-01T21:30:54+0000
After visiting 2 different lasik places I decided to check out Brinton Vision. Brinton Vision was the best out of all 3 I visited! I had ASA procedure a week ago and already my vision has drastically improved and continuing to get better! If you are thinking about Lasik set up an appointment with Brinton Vision!They have an outstanding staff and they are super professional. They patiently went over everything regarding which procedure was best for my eyes. I had a consultation then a follow up consultation before they recommended the ASA procedure. Doctor Jason Brinton is very personable and he even texted to see how I was doing after I had the procedure. This might be the best decision I have ever made!If you are tired of contacts and glasses call them and set up appointment!read more
Bailey Chiles
Bailey Chiles
2019-02-28T14:25:25+0000
Dr. Brinton and his amazing staff gave me the gift of vision and it has been a life changing experience. The medical tech staff is knowledgeable and diligent in their work. They genuinely care about you and your well being. Dr. B has an impressive resume and it’s evident he is passionate about helping others with his gift and that’s why he is the best in Saint Louis. I want to thank everyone from Claire at the front desk for being the first smile people see to Dr. B and Dr. P being so smart and kind to the medical techs like Elise and Allison who made me feel so special and taken care of. I could go on and on about Brinton Vision. I can see!!read more
Olivia Buehne
Olivia Buehne
2019-02-07T13:10:55+0000
I finally made the decision to have lasik done the beginning of January and I was so happy I did and even more excited I went to Brinton Vision. The entire staff was so sweet and very thoughtful through the entire process!! And with payment plans that were very affordable, it wasn’t a hard decision. If I ever have to do something, I will be back to see Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore and the entire staff!!read more
Sabrina Voshell Harris
Sabrina Voshell Harris
2019-01-24T16:55:21+0000
I had LASIK in 2001 and then regressed around 2011. I was back to wearing contacts and glasses full time. Other doctors had told me I was no longer a candidate for surgical correction. Then I met Dr Brinton and he performed the ASA procedure. I am now seeing better than 20/20 and have ditched my glasses and contacts! I could not be happier!read more
Teresa Ruffcorn Kreienkamp
Teresa Ruffcorn Kreienkamp
2019-01-24T00:10:13+0000
The staff is very professional, informative, accommodating, & fun. They make you feel very comfortable in that they explain the procedure in layman’s terms so you understand exactly what is going to happen. I had the RLE & it turned out exactly as they said it would. Dr Brinton & staff are wonderful!read more
Megan Moffat
Megan Moffat
2019-01-19T14:07:19+0000
The staff at Brinton Vision was nothing but fabulous! Everybody was super friendly! Even after my procedure I got a call to make sure everything was going well! I have better then 20/20 vision now, I am beyond happy that I made this decision and chose such a great team of people to do it!!read more
Ben Secoy
Ben Secoy
2019-01-17T23:26:10+0000
I’m a local eye doctor in St. Louis and I chose Brinton Vision for my refractive surgery and couldn’t be happier. In my practice, I like to use the latest technology and prescribe the best possible treatments that will give the best outcome. Dr. Brinton does the same thing with refractive surgery. He offers multiple options and will customize your treatment to give you the best result as he did for me. Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore, and their team are wonderful and I would highly recommend you choose them for your refractive surgery needs.read more
LaDonna Dietz
LaDonna Dietz
2019-01-17T19:27:15+0000
Brinton Vision is beyond words of excellency, mannerism and caring. From the first step in Brinton Vision and last step out was that of family. I’m not kidding the whole staff treats you like family and each other. They don’t say things to get your business no fluff just straight facts about the best care for your eyes. Dr. Brinton is the best eye surgeon. He’s very professional and loves his job very very thorough in making the exact best plan for your eyes. He himself follows up with his patients!! His staff and Dr. Pour does too. Looking to be well cared for this is your place. It’s been three weeks sense I had RLE and I’m more than pleased. I’m happy to see the eyes of my love ones, snuggling again without feeling the need to move away just to see, reading, drawing and so much more I feel free to enjoy life more fully.read more
Barbara Miller
Barbara Miller
2019-01-17T16:58:39+0000
So professional I am so happy with my vision. I had no idea I would qualify for this procedure. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor and staff. Thank you for changing my liferead more
Brittany Mollett
Brittany Mollett
2019-01-17T15:31:36+0000
I can’t begin to explain how impressed I am with the care I got from Dr Brinton and his team. I felt extremely comfortable through the whole process. I had awful vision and wasn’t able to see without contacts or glasses. I had a procedure done called ICL and I have been able to see better than 20/20 and better than I have ever imagined! I can’t thank them enough! If your looking Into LASIK or any vision correction I highly recommend getting a consultation!read more
Chris Lamere
Chris Lamere
2019-01-16T14:39:47+0000
We chose Brinton Vision initially due to an advertisement we heard on 1057 the point. We went online and researched reviews for Brinton vision and we’re very confident that this was the right direction to go for the procedure I was looking at. We also spoke with people in the medical profession that we know personally. They have heard nothing but good feedback all around. Once we visited initially we were confident that we had made the right choice and that all things were taken into consideration including the most important of all, the patients goals with their vision. Dr. Britton and his staff presented choices related to those goals that will give us the best possible outcome. I would recommend Dr. Brinton to anyone looking to improve their visionread more
Preston N Allison Snyder
Preston N Allison Snyder
2019-01-12T00:38:21+0000
Since I have made the decision finally get the ABA procedure I have been nothing but amazed! From the staff making the appointment, to the ladies at the front desk, along with the techs, and the doctors everyone is absolutely amazing! I cannot thank you enough for this. I have felt very good about the procedure because all of the staff are very confident and passionate about what they are doing. My husband was even amazed with how the process went and how helpful everyone has been in the process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brinton and his staff to anyone thinking they want to have eye surgery! A huge thank you to everyone at Dr. Brinton’s office.read more
Lauren Heiligenstein
Lauren Heiligenstein
2019-01-09T19:47:35+0000
Brinton Vision has mastered professionalism. Every contact with staff members was top notch. Best place in St. Louis for lasik!read more
Lisa Ketchem
Lisa Ketchem
2019-01-09T15:53:06+0000
I highly recommend Brinton Vision!I’ve worn glasses since first grade and contacts as an adult. Five years ago I was told by my optometrist that I needed to wait for technology to improve to even consider Lasix. Once I found Brinton Vision, I discovered this wasn’t true. Dr. Brinton has state of the art technology and knowledge to virtually change a persons life. After the ocular analysis I was informed that RLE would work to correct the 20/200 vision in my left eye. Dr. Brinton, along with his professional staff prepared me well for the procedure that only took 15 minutes. Today I am 3 weeks post procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. No more buying and having the hassle of contacts!Brinton Vision has improved the quality of my life and I will be forever grateful!read more
Chrissy Hoffmann Eckerty
Chrissy Hoffmann Eckerty
2018-12-19T21:53:57+0000
Highly recommended! The staff at Brinton Vision go out of their way to make sure that everything is going well and that their clients are comfortable in every way. A great place to go for Lasik in St. Louis.read more
Katie Logan
Katie Logan
2018-12-18T16:18:02+0000
What a beautiful office and pleasant staff! Dr. Brinton is the best in the business.
Mitch Morice
Mitch Morice
2018-12-12T19:10:46+0000
This has been a picture perfect experience. I visited two major St. Louis lasik centers prior to ending up at Brinton; they flat out were no where near as thorough and friendly. One wouldn’t talk until financing was determined. But this is what every important decision should be like. The staff is friendly and welcoming; having a unique situation, they really made me comfortable with the process and confident they’d get the results. And now, a few weeks later, my once-awful vision is perfect and I couldn’t be happier. If you’re considering any vision correction and you haven’t gone to Brinton, you’re making a mistake.read more