Facebook Reviews2018-06-04T09:09:02+00:00

Our Facebook Reviews

Hear more from our happy patients

Cyndi Patterson Schweiss
Cyndi Patterson Schweiss
2018-10-15T23:39:40+0000
I would highly recommend Dr. Brinton. Everyone at his office was friendly, helpfull and knowledgeable about the procedures. The one on one attention from his staff was awesome. They answered any concerns orquestions. Dr. Brinton was great. He talked to me the entire time of the surgery letting me know what to expect next. Each day of my surgery I received a personal call from him to find out how I was doing. Best experience ever.read more
Miranda Cripps
Miranda Cripps
2018-10-14T00:04:05+0000
Amazingly talented/experienced surgeon. I have had fantastic results from my Visian ICL. I had never been a candidate for any vision correction prior to this. I was severely nearsighted (-11) now I am better than 20/20. Never thought I could go without glasses or contacts, but here I am- killin’ it! Thanks to Dr Brinton and his amazing staff.read more
Art Bardmass
Art Bardmass
2018-10-04T15:55:03+0000
I had RLE surgery, and couldn't be happier. The doctors, staff, and office are great! I wish I had done it sooner.
Amanda Prescher
Amanda Prescher
2018-09-30T03:11:47+0000
I haven't done the eye surgery but my husband has. Everytime we were there they were always very friendly and asking questions if we understood everything, and if we needed anything. Dr. Brinton was very nice and reassuring, answered any questions that we may have had. He evens calls later in the evening to make sure everything is going ok and ask if we have any questions. I mean I can't say many doctors themselves call anymore.read more
Nathan Prescher
Nathan Prescher
2018-09-30T00:24:06+0000
Dr Briton and his staff are all super friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. They go out of their way to put everything at ease if you are nervous at all at their office.read more
Mark Watkins
Mark Watkins
2018-09-21T20:06:18+0000
Dr. Britton and his staff were a Class Act. I researched several places to have lasik and Dr. Brinton was the only Surgeon who sat down with me, 1 on 1 and answered all my doubts and fears. After 35 years I have taken the shackles of glasses off my face. If your thinking or on the fence about having lasik, you will be sold on him from the first moment. I had the SBK surgery and I can see awesome!read more
Leah Judice
Leah Judice
2018-09-21T19:26:04+0000
Brinton Vision provides quality care from start to finish. Each person takes their time to help make you feel comfortable and ensures that you don't leave there with questions. They even follow up with emails to make sure you don't have any questions or concerns that arise after your visit. Oh, and they send a handwritten note after your surgery, showing just how much they care about people. I highly recommend Dr. Brinton to anyone!read more
Andrea Yates
Andrea Yates
2018-09-12T18:40:11+0000
I recently underwent ICL surgery to correct my -7.5 nearsightedness, and I couldn't be happier! Each eye surgery was performed on separate days and I had very little discomfort during the procedure. I was able to go out to eat and shopping immediately after. I was even able to drive myself to the follow-up appointment the next morning. Dr. Brinton and his staff are wonderful, and really do everything right. I am so glad I found them, and could not be happier with my vision!read more
Ann Lacefield Ronquest
Ann Lacefield Ronquest
2018-09-05T19:26:53+0000
I love Dr. Brinton and all the staff at Brinton Vision. They are fun, professional and knowledgeable. I had the Raindrop inlay and have really enjoyed not wearing my cheaters all the time. This is the place to go for Lasik in St. Louis.read more
Carol Mattingly
Carol Mattingly
2018-09-05T14:29:13+0000
First and foremost, I wish I had done this years ago. The doctors and staff are amazing and explain everything all the way through the process including post op visits. I highly recommend Dr Brinton, Dr Poore, Dr Lang and the staff. Trust your eyes to the best!read more
Melissa Henson Revelle
Melissa Henson Revelle
2018-08-27T14:09:53+0000
I had an amazing experience with Brinton Vision. The staff was friendly and informative. I wish I would have had the procedure years ago. Thanks for giving me the freedom to go without glasses or contacts!read more
Kate Abbott Buckley
Kate Abbott Buckley
2018-08-25T19:27:28+0000
Brinton is the epitome of “luxury medicine.” Never have I been so pampered outside an actual day spa. No corners are cut; everything in that office, including the staff, is beautiful and tastefully professional.More important than the pampering and aesthetic is Dr. Brinton himself and his team. Dr. Brinton is the Harvard-educated son and grandson of ophthalmologists and a world-class surgeon. His staff and he have an easy, friendly rapport but it always remains professional. As a patient, I felt comfortable in an environment where the people are happy to be at work but also with their minds on their business. Every single interaction I’ve had with Brinton Vision prior and post surgery has been friendly and considerate. This includes the text message Dr. Brinton sent me several hours after my procedure to check on me. I went back and forth about getting this procedure and did hours of research and calls to other offices. I was sold by the first phone call to Brinton where I felt zero pressure to book a consultation and received straight answers to all of my questions. If you’re thinking about LASIK or any other vision-correction surgery, save yourself the hours of credential checks, cost comparisons and review reads and just start here. ��read more
Crista Moore
Crista Moore
2018-08-20T22:50:34+0000
I had the best experience with Brinton Vision! I highly recommend it to anyone even contemplating it. I was impressed with all the different eye tests they did to determine the best surgery for me. Also the staff was very friendly, helpful and put your mind at ease. Dr. Brinton also took his time answering all my questions and never made me feel rushed. On the day of surgery, he talked to me during the whole procedure so I would know exactly what to expect. I was highly impressed. He also personally called me later in the evening to check in on me and then sent me a text the next morning to check in. Everything about my experience was amazing but the best thing is how well I see now! 20/12 🤗read more
Phillip Sterling
Phillip Sterling
2018-08-15T22:06:13+0000
Dr. Brinton and his entire staff were great! I chose Brinton Vision for my corrective surgery as I believe that they provide the most thorough screening process to determine the best method for each individual. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and can assure anyone contemplating whether or not to have corrective vision surgery that it is money well spent.read more
Christy Becker
Christy Becker
2018-08-15T15:04:48+0000
I wish I would have done this sooner...Call now if you are considering Lasik! Dr.Brinton is by far the most knowledgeable and caring Dr. I was very nervous the day of the procedure and had a headache. The staff was wonderful about bringing me water and Coke to help. I couldn’t see to read or drive at night. I wore readers over my glasses to read ! I had terrible astigmatism as well. Now I do not need glasses. I had Lasik in one eye and Kamra in the other. Best money ever spent... and I wouldn’t trust anyone else.read more
Julie Hubbard
Julie Hubbard
2018-08-10T18:37:44+0000
Dr. Brinton and his staff from the very beginning at my initial consultation to after my lasik surgery made me very comfortable. I was overly impressed with all the eye tests they do in order to provide the best eye care in determining if you’re a candidate for lasik eye surgery. During my lasik procedure Dr. Brinton talked me through every step and a staff member even held my hand to help me feel more comfortable. I’m now seeing better than I ever did with glasses or contacts!!For anyone thinking about having lasik eye surgery, consider Dr. Brinton. You will not be disappointed!!read more
Karl Snider
Karl Snider
2018-08-09T13:24:02+0000
Great experience. RLE Vision is better than corrected vision with glasses.
Brielle Palmer
Brielle Palmer
2018-08-07T18:37:04+0000
Brinton Vision is so amazing! The office is kept so clean and is one of the coolest doctors offices I have ever been in. The staff puts your interests and well being first and genuinely care about you and your eye health. Dr. Brinton does a fantastic job explaining the procedures and what is going on with your eyes, he wants you to understand how he plans to improve your vision. For post operation check ups, Dr. Poore makes sure your eyes are doing what they should be after a procedure, she is thorough and extremely efficient with each and every appointment! Everyone is so kind and thoughtful! I feel like I am in a place where my eyes are a top priority. Brinton Vision has been a wonderful experience and to anyone who might be debating seeing if they are eligible for lasik, I highly recommend Brinton Vision!read more
Rita Coffman Collins
Rita Coffman Collins
2018-07-30T16:52:40+0000
I had RLE just a few days ago. Today is amazing. I can see both the computer screen and my papers at work. This is total freedom. I’ve never been more comfortable or happier with my sight. This place is very high tech and innovative. I’m glad they had a solution for my sight at my age. I highly recommend this doctor and all of the staff I’ve encountered.read more
Kelli McLaird
Kelli McLaird
2018-07-26T19:54:31+0000
Dr. Brinton and his team are AMAZING! What a wonderful environment that you walk into when entering the office. The doctors and staff are so kind and knowledgeable answering all questions I had and explaining all of my options and which would be best for me. Thanks for the kind, caring and friendly experience during all of my appointments, procedures, and follow up visits. ICL has given me the best vision and I am now seeing better than I ever thought I would. THANK YOU Dr. Brinton and team.read more
Brandi Casey Nall
Brandi Casey Nall
2018-07-10T12:58:56+0000
I have been wearing contacts and glasses since highschool and have always dreamed of the day when I could wake up in the morning and just be able to get up and go! I will have to admit that I was definitely nervous.....ok, scared to get the SBK procedure done! But I am so HAPPY that I did! From the time that I walked in, everyone was so nice and helpful! 24 hours after the procedure and I was seeing better than I have in years! I want to say THANK YOU to Nick, Elise, Dr. Pore and of course Dr. Brinton! I am a nurse and I know how far good bed side manner can go and this team goes above and beyond! Even my husband was impressed by how smoothly the whole process went and how nice everyone one was! You all made this experience so easy and I would definitely recommend anyone who has even thought about LASIK to go to Brinton Vision and talk to Dr. Brinton!read more
Karen Zumwalt
Karen Zumwalt
2018-07-07T00:45:43+0000
For the first time in 40 years I can see perfectly without contacts, glasses or a combination of both! Dr. Brinton and team are fantastic and go above and beyond to make sure all their patients are treated like royalty! Definitely life changing!read more
Beka Langelle
Beka Langelle
2018-07-04T14:47:00+0000
I am a firm believer in God, but Dr. Brinton must be a distant relative of His. I went from seeing 20/400 (I was legally blind, I could not see the top letter on the eye chart) to 20/15 (I can easily read the second to the bottom line on the eye chart) in under 24 hours and it’s only getting better day by day. I have been wearing glasses since the 3rd grade, so to have more than perfect vision first thing when I wake up, is such an immense blessing it’s hard to describe in words. His intelligence made me confident I went to the right doctor as there are multiple diplomas on the wall in the waiting room and to see he graduated from Harvard Medical School impressed me. He has 7 different surgeries that this one man can do to correct your vision. The specific surgery I got, only 3 doctors in the state of Missouri are licensed to do. I was not a candidate for Lasik, so they recommended ICL. When I walked into the surgical room I was anxious but then his calming presence made the surgery easy and anytime I felt any discomfort, they did everything they could to make me comfortable. The staff was so immensely kind, especially Allison, and I wish I could explain how incredible this entire experience was. If you have any hesitation about seeing Dr. Brinton; don’t. My life has been forever changed because of this man, and once you see him, yours will be too.read more
Nick Boland
Nick Boland
2018-07-03T21:57:34+0000
Brinton Vision is the best of the best when it comes to eye care. From the first exam to the post operation check up, everything was easy and painless. You can tell that Dr. Brinton has an incredible passion for the work he does. Can't recommend enough.read more
Pam Young
Pam Young
2018-07-02T14:34:39+0000
Just finished my second eye. Can’t wait for all the results No more glasses or contacts. Yay