Facebook Reviews2018-06-04T09:09:02-06:00

Our Facebook Reviews

Hear more from our happy patients

Sherri Wedel
Sherri Wedel
2019-08-16T15:36:45+0000
I can not say enough about Brinton Vision! My anxiety level was through the roof when I first considered having eye surgery. However, when I left Bribton Vision after my consultation I felt relieved. The staff is very professional and they make sure you are having the proper procedure based on your lifestyle. Having surgery on your eyes is a scary step to take so you really need to pick a place that dots every "I" and crosses every "T". St. louis Lasik is that place!!! I wouldn't trust having this procedure done anywhere else. Exemplary service!!!read more
Rich Walters
Rich Walters
2019-08-14T19:05:52+0000
My experience at Brinton Vision was amazing! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had SBK LASIK and Dr Tersigni did my procedure. I was a little nervous but Dr Tersigni, Dr Poore, and Dr Chestnut all checked my eyes before the surgery, which made me feel much more comfortable. The surgery was quick and painless and Dr Tersigni also talked me through the whole thing. Thank you to the whole staff at Brinton Vision for making this experience an easy one and a big thank you to Dr Tersigni for doing such a good job on my eyes!read more
Linda Sims
Linda Sims
2019-08-09T17:31:37+0000
the staff, they are all great! make you feel very welcome.
Huong Angel
Huong Angel
2019-08-07T14:51:45+0000
Sincerely thankful to doctor Brinton, doctor Poore and the staff who have helped me gain back my vision..Great example of compassion, Joy and dedication to people ..read more
Angie Helfer
Angie Helfer
2019-08-07T02:04:25+0000
I highly recommend Briton vision.The staff and office are amazing. I came in legally blind and now I’m seeing details I never have before. If you have any concerns they get you right in to address them . Thank you for the gift of sight!read more
Austin Casteel
Austin Casteel
2019-08-02T16:35:14+0000
I had great experience here! Highly recommend! The staff was very welcoming and answered any questions I had. Dr. Tersigni made a dream come true! I woke up the next day and did not have to put in contacts or wear glasses! Thank you Dr. Tersigni and all the staff!read more
Dale Luitjohan
Dale Luitjohan
2019-07-30T21:06:34+0000
Very professional. Great Follow-up and after care. I had ASA and the recovery was longer than other procedures but results are awesome.read more
Brooke Martel
Brooke Martel
2019-07-30T01:12:11+0000
I do not have enough good things I can say about Brinton Vision and the entire staff. I recommend Brinton Vision and Dr. Tersigni to everyone, and would give this place well over five stars if I could. From stepping into the front office being greeted by Leah, Melinda and Seth, to my medical technician Camryn, to personally sitting down with Dr. Tersigni and Dr. Brinton, it was an experience I will never forget. My eyes were tested using 8 different diagnostic machines to get multiple scans of my eyes from all angles. Once the doctors came in, they took the time to explain every scan to me and decided I was a candidate for SBK. I had my procedure done with Dr. Tersigni this morning. I was nervous going into the procedure, but after speaking with Dr. Tersigni and the medical technician Allison, I felt so comfortable going forward. Having Dr. Tersigni walk me through the whole process and continuously reassuring me during the actual procedure was amazing. This was easily the best decision I have ever made and I am so grateful for Brinton Vision. I am already out bowling with my family 8 hours post surgery and can see great!!read more
Denise Vandeven Ruoff
Denise Vandeven Ruoff
2019-07-25T12:42:48+0000
Awesome, awesome place. Had my first eye RLE procedure last week. My clarity on my reading eye is better than when I had contact in this eye. Only will improve from here. Next eye (distant eye) will be next Thursday and so looking forward to no more contact in this eye. Staff is awesome-if you are thinking about having your vision corrected-please don’t wait as I did. Can not believe the difference.read more
Maggie Duckworth Connors
Maggie Duckworth Connors
2019-07-23T20:53:01+0000
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Don’t trust just anyone with your eyes! This place is top-notch.🤓
Daphne Broadway
Daphne Broadway
2019-07-23T20:10:53+0000
Now that I’ve got a week behind my LASIK surgery in the first eye, I’ve got to brag on Dr. Jason Brinton and his staff at Brinton Vision. First of all, the surgery was a total breeze! 15 minutes, if even that. Dr. Brinton made me feel completely comfortable and made special arrangements to help me with my claustrophobia. After surgery, I had a couple of complications because... well, because my body is weird and that’s just how I do things! Dr. Brinton and Dr. Poore, THEMSELVES, called me at least 10 times over the weekend to check on me and make sure I was ok. Dr. Poore met me at the office on Sunday afternoon to check me and make sure everything was ok! I’ve never, ever felt so taken care of and worried over by a medical facility as I did with Dr. Brinton and Dr. Poore. So, thank you, Dr. Brinton, for going well out of your way to make sure your patients are comfortable and have the best care possible! My right eye is doing great now and it’s so good to be able to see without glasses or contacts! Surgery for my left eye is scheduled for August 20! Crazy to say... but I’m actually looking forward to it! 🤓👁👀👨‍⚕️read more
Christine Coleman-Cromer
Christine Coleman-Cromer
2019-07-18T02:25:46+0000
I had an excellent experience! They were all amazing!!! And extremely helpful!! I wish I would have had this done 10 years ago!!!! I love waking up and being able to see!!! Highly recommend Brinton Vision!read more
Edwin Buzz Shaver
Edwin Buzz Shaver
2019-07-10T22:36:18+0000
Dr.Brinton and his staff are very accommodating. It is a very efficient office. They are always asking if I'm comfortable or need anything. They don't mind all the questions I ask. I wrote this without my reading glasses....👍read more
Donna Barnhorn
Donna Barnhorn
2019-06-26T20:15:06+0000
I just returned from my 3 month checkup and want to let you know I could not be happier with my RLE procedure and ability to see without glasses. I have been highly impressed with the professional staff, Dr. Poore and Dr. Brinton throughout this process. When people comment about me no longer wearing glasses I recommend they too visit Brinton Vision to see if they are a candidate for the ability to not wear glasses or contacts. I even explain that if they happen not to be a candidate it will be the most comprehensive eye exam they will ever receive.This was the best decision I have made with my only regret of not doing it sooner. I continue to try to remove my glasses when I go to bed at night or reach for my glasses in the morning to be able to see, but it only brings a smile to my face knowing they are no longer needed!read more
Josh Walters
Josh Walters
2019-06-22T13:17:03+0000
Everyone was very nice and the surgery was painless. An overall amazing experience!
Amy Cassidy Bosche
Amy Cassidy Bosche
2019-06-22T12:28:52+0000
Wonderful!!! Should have done it years ago!!!
Kim Turner Koeln
Kim Turner Koeln
2019-06-21T14:55:15+0000
The staff at Brinton Vision is second to none! Leah is incredibly welcoming, accommodating, and always has a bright smile when you walk through the door. Dr. Brinton is a genius, hands down!! This man is so smart, but he is also very caring about each of his patients. He calls his patients personally to check on them the night of surgery to see they are doing. NO doctor ever has done that. The level of care and professionalism I have received here has been phenomenal! I would recommend Brinton Vision to anyone that is thinking about vision correction. It is life altering for the best!!read more
Bekah Ann
Bekah Ann
2019-06-18T12:18:51+0000
The best place in town to do your eyes! The staff and Doctors are amazing and help you at every stage of the process!
Stephanie Brinton Parker
Stephanie Brinton Parker
2019-06-17T15:33:05+0000
Dr. Brinton is a top-notch eye surgeon, but also has the warmth and kindness you hope for in a person taking care of you. I recommend him to anyone who wants to be out of their glasses or contacts!read more
Sally Peterson Brinton
Sally Peterson Brinton
2019-06-16T00:54:49+0000
The personal care shown to me when I was at my examination was incredible. I felt like I was definitely in the hands of professionals!read more
Gregory Brinton
Gregory Brinton
2019-06-16T00:22:38+0000
I ddid not think I was a good candidate for refractive surgery, but Dr. Brinton checked my eyes and I found out I was. I had the surgery and I am thrilled!! For the first time since I was 12 years old, I do not have to wear glasses at all and I see great!!read more
James Allen Parker
James Allen Parker
2019-06-15T13:19:33+0000
great staff very professional. procedure was quick.dr. brinton and dr. poore were both fantastic explained everything in detail and ready to answer all questions. both of them called me the evening of the procedure to check in and see how it was going and if I had any questions. overall incredibly glad that I chose Brinton Vision. the next morning my sight had already improved.read more
Emily Marie
Emily Marie
2019-06-08T22:08:34+0000
The staff at Brinton Vision creates an experience. From the phone to schedule my consultation to my post op visit. Everyone is is smart and nice. They took time to show and tell me about my eyes and selected the perfect procedure for me. So excited and happy to be out of contacts and glasses!read more
Gabriel Luke Elliott
Gabriel Luke Elliott
2019-06-08T15:43:30+0000
Brinton Vision was phenomenal from start to finish. If you are considering lasik in the St. Louis area you can't do better than Dr. Brinton! He is easily one of the most thorough and considerate doctors I have ever worked with. Before doing anything he will take you through a full evaluation to make certain that lasik is the best option for your eyes, including which method of lasik will be able to provide the best long term results. I was able to leave Dr. Brinton with 20/10 vision! Those results speak for themselves, and I cannot emphasize how much the staff at Brinton Vision truly care about you.read more
Kristen Tyler
Kristen Tyler
2019-06-06T15:51:42+0000
Dr. Brinton staff are really helpful and nice and when u are done with lasik eye surgery they make sure that u are happy with the procedure and that u are able to see better.read more