Facebook Reviews2018-06-04T09:09:02+00:00

Our Facebook Reviews

Hear more from our happy patients

Debbie Myers
Debbie Myers
2018-12-05T20:37:17+0000
the staff is wonderful and I am so excited about my vision. no more glasses or contacts. THANK YOU DR. BRINTON..
Elizebethe Eckhoff
Elizebethe Eckhoff
2018-12-05T18:56:49+0000
The staff and doctors are amazing! They answer any questions or concerns you may have and put you at ease during the procedure. The office is nicely decorated and welcoming.read more
Chelsie Rosen
Chelsie Rosen
2018-12-04T19:49:29+0000
Dr. Brinton and his team are absolutely amazing! I’ve been in glasses since 1st grade and contacts since middle school. I had Visian ICL in one eye and Visian Toric ICL done in the other and I am so incredibly happy with the results. I am seeing better than I ever could’ve dreamed (20/12.5)! I look forward to hiking, working out, and traveling without the hassle of packing my glasses, contacts, and solution and never having to worry about if I lose a contact or if one tears. The staff was absolutely wonderful from the moment I walked into the office and they were patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. The procedure was quick and painless and Dr. Brinton and all of the staff make you feel comfortable. I have so much appreciation for Dr. Brinton, Dr. Poore, Ali, and everyone at Brinton Vision; they are absolutely wonderful and my life has been forever changed for the better.read more
Susan Atkins Back
Susan Atkins Back
2018-12-02T16:48:56+0000
This message is especially for those of you that were like me with very poor eyesight and vision issues for years ... you can see again! Crystal-clear Vision! I had been told by others nothing could be done for me but I visited Brinton Vision to “see” for myself and found out there were options for me and I’m telling you it’s amazing!read more
Heather Marie
Heather Marie
2018-11-21T22:31:15+0000
The staff, the doctors, they are all the VERY best! They care. They are supportive. And best of all, after over 25+ years of wearing glasses/contacts, I am seeing better then I ever remember seeing before! Surgery was fast and painless! Best gift I’ve ever given myself!!!read more
Bret David Schnitker
Bret David Schnitker
2018-11-18T02:45:50+0000
Great and talented to be sure, I recommend them to all who are seeking a real vision solution
Tracy Marshall Bernier
Tracy Marshall Bernier
2018-11-13T17:07:59+0000
Staff is great - personal service - they know you!
Erika Sinner
Erika Sinner
2018-10-24T15:48:23+0000
I would hands down recommend Dr. Brinton and his practice. Freedom from contacts and glasses has been absolutely incredible. I wish I hadn’t waited so long. It’s always been the fear of the procedure for me, but Dr. Brinton took the time to explain all the options and the actual procedure. During the procedure he talked through every step and it was super fast. He even personally called that evening to check in. Every follow up visit has been great and his entire team is fabulous. If you’re considering or wondering if possible - JUST GO IN. I can’t tell enough family and friends about it. Truly life changing. Thank you Dr. Brinton and team!read more
Mike Reinhardt
Mike Reinhardt
2018-10-23T01:08:19+0000
Had an awesome experience with everyone at Brinton Vision! I only wish I would have done it sooner.
David Cheshire
David Cheshire
2018-10-22T16:53:11+0000
I decided to rewrite my review. I am not a person of many words. However I feel I have to Express more. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiles. I was given information on everything. I was excited to hear I would be the first person to receive the newly approved Visian Toric ICL. With just one eye done at the time of writing my vision has been improved dramatically. I am also impressed with the post care including access to Dr Brinton and Dr Poore after hours if needed. If you are unsure about lasik. Contact this office and talk to them at least. You will be surprised at how much information they will give you. They will put your best interest in mind. This is an awesome family of people. It is not just a business they care for you like your the only one that exists.read more
Sandy Harris Silger
Sandy Harris Silger
2018-10-18T14:34:24+0000
Brinton Vision provided a life changing event for me. Having had RK surgery 27 years ago, my vision began to fade and I didn’t want to go back to glasses full time or contacts. Because of the RK, LASIK was not a viable option. Dr. Brinton has options and a replacement lens was best for me. After extensive research I decided to make the call and its the best thing I’ve done for myself. The staff is exceptional, all of them are courteous and well trained and on time.read more
David Venegoni
David Venegoni
2018-10-17T11:20:09+0000
This is a great group of people to work with. Everyone there is very informed and helpful with anything you might have a question on. I'd recommend this group to anyone who asked.read more
Cyndi Patterson Schweiss
Cyndi Patterson Schweiss
2018-10-15T23:39:40+0000
I would highly recommend Dr. Brinton. Everyone at his office was friendly, helpfull and knowledgeable about the procedures. The one on one attention from his staff was awesome. They answered any concerns orquestions. Dr. Brinton was great. He talked to me the entire time of the surgery letting me know what to expect next. Each day of my surgery I received a personal call from him to find out how I was doing. Best experience ever.read more
Miranda Cripps
Miranda Cripps
2018-10-14T00:04:05+0000
Amazingly talented/experienced surgeon. I have had fantastic results from my Visian ICL. I had never been a candidate for any vision correction prior to this. I was severely nearsighted (-11) now I am better than 20/20. Never thought I could go without glasses or contacts, but here I am- killin’ it! Thanks to Dr Brinton and his amazing staff.read more
Art Bardmass
Art Bardmass
2018-10-04T15:55:03+0000
I had RLE surgery, and couldn't be happier. The doctors, staff, and office are great! I wish I had done it sooner.
Amanda Prescher
Amanda Prescher
2018-09-30T03:11:47+0000
I haven't done the eye surgery but my husband has. Everytime we were there they were always very friendly and asking questions if we understood everything, and if we needed anything. Dr. Brinton was very nice and reassuring, answered any questions that we may have had. He evens calls later in the evening to make sure everything is going ok and ask if we have any questions. I mean I can't say many doctors themselves call anymore.read more
Nathan Prescher
Nathan Prescher
2018-09-30T00:24:06+0000
Dr Briton and his staff are all super friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. They go out of their way to put everything at ease if you are nervous at all at their office.read more
Mark Watkins
Mark Watkins
2018-09-21T20:06:18+0000
Dr. Britton and his staff were a Class Act. I researched several places to have lasik and Dr. Brinton was the only Surgeon who sat down with me, 1 on 1 and answered all my doubts and fears. After 35 years I have taken the shackles of glasses off my face. If your thinking or on the fence about having lasik, you will be sold on him from the first moment. I had the SBK surgery and I can see awesome!read more
Leah Judice
Leah Judice
2018-09-21T19:26:04+0000
Brinton Vision provides quality care from start to finish. Each person takes their time to help make you feel comfortable and ensures that you don't leave there with questions. They even follow up with emails to make sure you don't have any questions or concerns that arise after your visit. Oh, and they send a handwritten note after your surgery, showing just how much they care about people. I highly recommend Dr. Brinton to anyone!read more
Andrea Yates
Andrea Yates
2018-09-12T18:40:11+0000
I recently underwent ICL surgery to correct my -7.5 nearsightedness, and I couldn't be happier! Each eye surgery was performed on separate days and I had very little discomfort during the procedure. I was able to go out to eat and shopping immediately after. I was even able to drive myself to the follow-up appointment the next morning. Dr. Brinton and his staff are wonderful, and really do everything right. I am so glad I found them, and could not be happier with my vision!read more
Ann Lacefield Ronquest
Ann Lacefield Ronquest
2018-09-05T19:26:53+0000
I love Dr. Brinton and all the staff at Brinton Vision. They are fun, professional and knowledgeable. I had the Raindrop inlay and have really enjoyed not wearing my cheaters all the time. This is the place to go for Lasik in St. Louis.read more
Carol Mattingly
Carol Mattingly
2018-09-05T14:29:13+0000
First and foremost, I wish I had done this years ago. The doctors and staff are amazing and explain everything all the way through the process including post op visits. I highly recommend Dr Brinton, Dr Poore, Dr Lang and the staff. Trust your eyes to the best!read more
Melissa Henson Revelle
Melissa Henson Revelle
2018-08-27T14:09:53+0000
I had an amazing experience with Brinton Vision. The staff was friendly and informative. I wish I would have had the procedure years ago. Thanks for giving me the freedom to go without glasses or contacts!read more
Kate Abbott Buckley
Kate Abbott Buckley
2018-08-25T19:27:28+0000
Brinton is the epitome of “luxury medicine.” Never have I been so pampered outside an actual day spa. No corners are cut; everything in that office, including the staff, is beautiful and tastefully professional.More important than the pampering and aesthetic is Dr. Brinton himself and his team. Dr. Brinton is the Harvard-educated son and grandson of ophthalmologists and a world-class surgeon. His staff and he have an easy, friendly rapport but it always remains professional. As a patient, I felt comfortable in an environment where the people are happy to be at work but also with their minds on their business. Every single interaction I’ve had with Brinton Vision prior and post surgery has been friendly and considerate. This includes the text message Dr. Brinton sent me several hours after my procedure to check on me. I went back and forth about getting this procedure and did hours of research and calls to other offices. I was sold by the first phone call to Brinton where I felt zero pressure to book a consultation and received straight answers to all of my questions. If you’re thinking about LASIK or any other vision-correction surgery, save yourself the hours of credential checks, cost comparisons and review reads and just start here. ��read more